That which Destroys Me by Kimber S. Dawn

There are no words to describe how I feel after reading this book. If ANYONE is looking for a book that is REAL, a book that is RAW, a book that is EMOTIONAL, this ladies and gentleman is the book. I can’t even think right now, that is how good this book is. I’m the one reading a book, looking at all the flaws. The only flaws out of this book were a few spelling errors, but other than that, there were no flaws. This was the type of book that had me gasping, cause I could not breathe reading, what was on the screen in front of me.
Just giving a brief synapse of the characters, without giving away the story, we’re introduced to Wesley, whom I can only describe as a sexual sadistic beast, with the body of a greek god. And Stella, who even though she had the worst upbringing imaginable, was still a brilliant headstrong girl. And that is all I will say. Seriously pick up this book and read it. You won’t regret it.

Leave a Reply

